1) Nationals of the following countries can enter Turkey with a valid passport; a visa not required:

a) Up to 3 Months
Germany, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, United Arab Emirates, Denmark, Marocco, Fiji, Finland, France, Granada, South Korea, Holland, Iran, Switzerland, Iceland, Jamaica, Japan, Canada, Qatar, Kenya, Kuwait, Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Norway, Oman, St. Lucia, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Chili, Trinidad-Tobago, Tunisia, Vatican City, New Zealand, Greece, Ecuador, Sweden.

b) Up to 2 Months
The Republic of Cratoia, The Republic of Slovenia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Romania, Macedonia

c) Up to 1 Month
Bolivia, Kazakhistan, Kyrgyzistan, The Republic of South Africa.

2) For the countries mentioned in above Clauses, and Bulgaria, a transit visa is not required.

3) Nationals of the following countries require a visa:
a) USA, Austria, United Kingdom, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Israel, and Portugal, can obtain a sticker visa at border gates (Up to 3 Months).

b) Nationals of the Commonwealth of Independent States (except Kazakhistan and Kyrgyzistan) Hungary, Poland, The Czech Republic, Slovakia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Georgia and the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia can obtain a sticker visa at border gates (Up to 1 month)

c) Nationals of Guatemala and Sri Lanka can obtain a visa for up to 15 days at border gates,

d) Nationals of all other countries require a visa, which can be obtained from the nearest Turkish embassy or consulate.